Employee Directory

To reach us, Please contact the main phone number
(580) 679-3311

Administration

  • Todd Ware

    <p>todd.ware@dukeschools.org</p>

    12
  • Monica Claussen

    <p>monica.claussen@dukeschools.org</p>

    13
  • Karen Roe

    <p>karen.roe@dukeschools.org</p>

    7

Employees

  • Julianne Birdwell

    <p>julianne.birdwell@dukeschools.org</p>

  • Garret Chambless

    <p>garret.chambless@dukeschools.org</p>

  • Steve Gurly

    <p>steve.gurly@dukeschools.org</p>

  • Isabel Cruz

    <p>isabel.cruz@dukeschools.org</p>

  • Trey Simms

    <p>trey.simms@dukeschools.org</p>

  • Jacquelyn Gable

    <p>jacquelyn.gable@dukeschools.org</p>

  • Nick Gable

    <p>nick.gable@dukeschools.org</p>

  • Bobby Dawson

    <p>bobby.dawson@dukeschools.org</p>

  • Janis Herron

    <p>janis.herron@dukeschools.org</p>

  • Roger Herron

    <p>roger.herron@dukeschools.org</p>

  • Tabitha Ledbetter

    <p>tabitha.ledbetter@dukeschools.org</p>

  • Kristy Martinez

    <p>kristy.martinez@dukeschools.org</p>

  • Ken Morrell

    <p>ken.morrell@dukeschools.org</p>

  • Trisha Carpenter

    <p>trisha.carpenter@dukeschools.org</p>

  • Jeremy Nieto

    <p>jeremy.nieto@dukeschools.org</p>

  • Reta Rall

    <p>reta.rall@dukeschools.org</p>

  • Kaelin Robertson

    <p>kaelin.robertson@dukeschools.org</p>

  • Theresa Rollin

    <p>theresa.rollin@dukeschools.org</p>

  • Kaitlyn Strawn

    <p>kaitlyn.strawn@dukeschools.org</p>

  • Doris McElroy

    <p>doris.mcelroy@dukeschools.org</p>

  • Cindy Rhue

    <p>cindy.rhue@dukeschools.org</p>

  • Chelsea Williams

    <p>chelsea.williams@dukeschools.org</p>

  • Kristin Shelby

    <p>kristin.shelby@dukeschools.org</p>