Employee Directory

To reach us, Please contact the main phone number
(580) 679-3311

Administration

  • Todd Ware

    todd.ware@dukeschools.org

    5
  • Monica Claussen

    monica.claussen@dukeschools.org

    4
  • Tabitha Brown

    tabitha.brown@dukeschools.org

    4

Employees

  • Julianne Birdwell

    julianne.birdwell@dukeschools.org

  • Garret Chambless

    garret.chambless@dukeschools.org

  • Steve Gurly

    steve.gurly@dukeschools.org

  • Isabel Cruz

    isabel.cruz@dukeschools.org

  • Trey Simms

    trey.simms@dukeschools.org

  • Jacquelyn Gable

    jacquelyn.gable@dukeschools.org

  • Nick Gable

    nick.gable@dukeschools.org

  • Bobby Dawson

    bobby.dawson@dukeschools.org

  • Janis Herron

    janis.herron@dukeschools.org

  • Roger Herron

    roger.herron@dukeschools.org

  • Tabitha Ledbetter

    tabitha.ledbetter@dukeschools.org

  • Kristy Martinez

    kristy.martinez@dukeschools.org

  • Ken Morrell

    ken.morrell@dukeschools.org

  • Trisha Carpenter

    trisha.carpenter@dukeschools.org

  • Jeremy Nieto

    jeremy.nieto@dukeschools.org

  • Reta Rall

    reta.rall@dukeschools.org

  • Kaelin Robertson

    kaelin.robertson@dukeschools.org

  • Theresa Rollin

    theresa.rollin@dukeschools.org

  • Kaitlyn Strawn

    kaitlyn.strawn@dukeschools.org

  • Doris McElroy

    doris.mcelroy@dukeschools.org

  • Cindy Rhue

    cindy.rhue@dukeschools.org

  • Chelsea Williams

    chelsea.williams@dukeschools.org

  • Kristin Shelby

    kristin.shelby@dukeschools.org