Employee Directory

To reach us, Please contact the main phone number
(580) 679-3311

 

Administration

  • Todd Ware

    todd.ware@dukeschools.org

  • Terri Casanover

    terri.casanover@dukeschools.org

  • Karen Roe

    karen.roe@dukeschools.org


Employees

  • Julianne Birdwell

    julianne.birdwell@dukeschools.org

  • Garret Chambless

    garret.chambless@dukeschools.org

  • Steve Gurley

    steve.gurley@dukeschools.org

  • Isabel Cruz

    isabel.cruz@dukeschools.org

  • Lyndsey Robinson

    lyndsey.robinson@dukeschools.org

  • Jacquelyn Gable

    jacquelyn.gable@dukeschools.org

  • Nick Gable

    nick.gable@dukeschools.org

  • Bobby Dawson

    bobby.dawson@dukeschools.org

  • Janis Herron

    janis.herron@dukeschools.org

  • Roger Herron

    roger.herron@dukeschools.org

  • Tabitha Ledbetter

    tabitha.ledbetter@dukeschools.org

  • Orin McGee

    orin.mcgee@dukeschools.org

  • Beverly Emswiler

    beverly.emswiler@dukeschools.org

  • Trisha Carpenter

    trisha.carpenter@dukeschools.org

  • Glenn Hasty

    glenn.hasty@dukeschools.org

  • Reta Rall

    reta.rall@dukeschools.org

  • Kaelin Robertson

    kaelin.robertson@dukeschools.org

  • Theresa Rollin

    theresa.rollin@dukeschools.org

  • Kaitlyn Strawn

    kaitlyn.strawn@dukeschools.org

  • Doris McElroy

    doris.mcelroy@dukeschools.org

  • Cindy Rhue

    cindy.rhue@dukeschools.org

  • Chelsea Williams

    chelsea.williams@dukeschools.org